Login to your profile to write messages
and see more details and photos

Register for free




Alina 40 years

#5630
Return
My name Alina
My age 40
My astrological sign Libra
My height 174 cm
My weight 60 kg
My origin european
My nationality Ukraine
My country of residence Ukraine
My city Kharkov
My marital status single
I smoke no (do not like smoke)
I have children No
My profession Call-center operator
Speaking languages English initial
My education level bac +5 and higher
I'm looking for a man aged from 38 to 56 years

I am

To say the truth you will never feel bored with me because I am always different. Sometimes I can be spontaneous. I can just take my bag and go by train anywhere I want any day. Besides I am a very good interlocutor because I read much. Talking to people I am honest and open-hearted. As every girl I like to have a good look and I manage it. I am proud that I am always positive.  

I like animals very much, but most of all I like horses. Though I don’t have any at home it doesn’t prevent me to go in for horse riding. It makes me so happy! When I have an opportunity I don’t reject an idea to ride a bike. I always like an active rest, for example picnics or getting acquainted  with different interesting people. And I want to travel all over the world. But sometimes I just need a rest. In such moments I like stitching pictures. It gives me a calm.


I look for

I like active and open-hearted men. They should be interesting to talk with. For me it’s important a man to be reliable and generous. I should know that a man can protect me if it is needed. Besides I like when a man is romantic.


Photogallery

Return