Login to your profile to write messages
and see more details and photos

Register for free




Yulia 37 years

#2043
Return
My name Yulia
My age 37
My astrological sign Sagittarius
My height 164 cm
My weight 55 kg
My origin european
My nationality Ukraine
My country of residence Ukraine
My city Kharkov
My marital status never married
I smoke no (do not like smoke)
I have children No
My profession A University lecturer
Speaking languages English initial
My education level bac +5 and higher
I'm looking for a man aged from 35 to 53 years

I am

I have got a number of qualities that make me who I am. To tell the truth, I’m very curious about the life and everything connected with the healthy lifestyle. My sense of humor helps me in a lot of life situations. Maybe that’s why I have got a beautiful body. Besides that I’m friendly, I like meeting new people, getting acquainted with them. I like communication about a lot of things. I’m an open person. I like honesty in everything that’s why I’m honest by myself. I’m demanding at times. In general I’m a well-balanced person. 

I’m keen on art. I like painting different pictures. I think that through paintings the person conveys himself. I’m a very creative person. Sometimes it even helps in my job, though it may not seem so. I like leading an active lifestyle. That’s why I keep myself fit.


I look for

There’s no perfect man in this world. But I want him to be close to some ideal. He must be generous in his soul. He must be kind and protective and caring. I think that he knows that he should take a good care of his woman so that she felt loved and cared for. There must be a lot of interaction in the relationship. So, he should be communicative and he should be able to take some decisions in our future life. I believe that the man should be decisive and goal-oriented, he must be hard-working too to provide for the family.


Photogallery

Return