Login to your profile to write messages
and see more details and photos

Register for free




Oksana 51 years

#9860
Return
My name Oksana
My age 51
My astrological sign Gemini
My height 165 cm
My weight 58 kg
My origin european
My nationality Ukraine
My country of residence Ukraine
My city Kharkov
My marital status divorced
I smoke no (do not like smoke)
I have children Yes
My profession top manager
Speaking languages English no
My education level bac +5 and higher
I'm looking for a man aged from 48 to 65 years

I am

I’m a sweet lady with a charming smile. Actually it characterizes me the best: I take every day with optimism and smile. In my job I work with people and it makes me tolerant and responsible. I have a good sense of humor and it attracts people to me. I have many friends. But I’m looking for the only one special person in my life and it is serious! I have a true heart to give you.)I love going out and meeting friends, playing with my kids – we love visiting amusement parks or playgrounds. Picnics in the nature are great. Going to the movies is also nice. I love sports and being active.


I look for

Someone with positive outlook and a good sense of humor….life is easier when we don’t make things complicated. Someone who loves to be spontaneous, and has a kind heart but at the same time responsible about things that are important in life.I am searching for a man who also thinks that supporting and helping in difficult situation is very important and must always be two sided.Life can bring us happy and sad moments and it is much better to enjoy together, as well as it is much easier to overcome difficulties together.


Photogallery

Return