Login to your profile to write messages
and see more details and photos

Register for free




Valentina  49 years

#8580
Return
My name Valentina
My age 49
My astrological sign Cancer
My height 164 cm
My weight 52 kg
My origin european
My nationality Ukraine
My country of residence Ukraine
My city Kharkov
My marital status divorced
I smoke no (do not like smoke)
I have children Yes
My profession Sales manager
Speaking languages English initial
My education level bac +5 and higher
I'm looking for a man aged from 48 to 63 years

I am

I’m a person who combines serious and playful sides in a very balanced way) I love the life in all its aspects. In my understanding the main strong sides of a woman are kindness, an ability to give tenderness and love. If my actions and thoughts don’t hold these components, it means that I’m estranging myself rom me real. I’ve got an inside filter of the beautiful: I easily find the beauty in every moment. That’s why the gallery of my telephone is always overfilled with shots of the forest and flowers. I accept guest at home with pleasure. I like when a harmony and coziness reign at home. I adore mountains and skies. I obligatory go to the mountain skiing resort once a year and I fully blend into the sparkling snows of mountains, a wind in my face and the speed are enjoyments that aren’t compared to anything.

I like taking pictures of the nature very much. I’ve got the whole collection of landscapes, made by me all over the world. I like the active lifestyle very much. My every morning starts from a 10 km Nordic walking. I adore my garden. I constantly replant, add and change the landscape design of my plot. 


I look for

I’d like the man of my choice to like an active lifestyle. I value such qualities in men like sincerity, honesty, working ability and punctuality. If you are able to be obsessed with your life, to go on vacation for impressions and if you are ready to walk several kilometers to the restaurant with me, where, according to the rumors there’s the best view to the sunset, then write to me obligatory. I’d like my man to share his positive attitude to the life, his care and love, passion and a humoristic approach to solving various life situations)


Photogallery

Return