Login to your profile to write messages
and see more details and photos

Register for free




Natalia 33 years

#4055
Return
My name Natalia
My age 33
My astrological sign Taurus
My height 172 cm
My weight 56 kg
My origin european
My nationality Ukraine
My country of residence Ukraine
My city Kharkov
My marital status never married
I smoke no (do not like smoke)
I have children No
My profession Analyst
Speaking languages English is good
My education level bac +5 and higher
I'm looking for a man aged from 31 to 46 years

I am

I’m a sensuous and an emotional lady. I’ve got a wonderful sense of humor, and it means that it’ll always be joyful and interesting in my company. Besides, I’m an excellent interlocutor and I can support a conversation in different topics. I’m energetic and natural, I like communicating with people, getting a new life experience at this. I lead an active lifestyle, I dedicate my attention to my physical form. I adore horses in my free time, I ride horses with pleasure. I like the nature and al animals. It fills me with positivity. I know that my true calling is in my family, in mutual love and care.

I’m keen on the flower-growing (floristry), sport (running), riding a bike, horses. 

 


I look for

I want to meet a man with who I’ll feel myself happy and loved. I’m sure that my beloved man will possess simple human qualities: kindness, loyalty, sincerity. It’s important for me to have a friend, a like-minded person and, of course, a beloved man in one. It should be a close and a reliable person for me, with who we’ll be an integral whole. And, of course, the lightness and the sense of humor will complement the character of my perfect man. 

 


Photogallery

Return