Login to your profile to write messages
and see more details and photos

Register for free




Yulia  33 years

#1167
Return
My name Yulia
My age 33
My astrological sign Pisces
My height 175 cm
My weight 58 kg
My origin european
My nationality Ukraine
My country of residence Ukraine
My city Kharkov
My marital status never married
I smoke no (do not like smoke)
I have children No
My profession Manager on sale
Speaking languages English initial
My education level bac +5 and higher
I'm looking for a man aged from 31 to 49 years

I am

I have strong family values and a very clear idea of true, faithful, honest, firm relationship which I desire to attain. I cannot wait for the day when I will be able to devote all of myself to my future beloved spending every moment impressing him, giving him my warmth and love, making him feel special as I will create bright, joyful emotions and harmonious atmosphere.I love sports a lot - I do jogging, swimming, fitness. I adore to spoil my dear people with the delicious dishes I cook myself. Would you like to try?) I like to read. I adore nature and having rest outdoors in some beautiful place.


I look for

I want to find a man who will see a real woman with loving heart and sincere soul in me. Hopefully he will be an honest, loyal, affectionate and caring man. I believe in love and true feelings to one man! In men I appreciate honesty and kindness. If person is ready to help his close people, protect them – I will easily find common language with him. Also I prefer people with nice sense of humor but it should be mild not too much. I want to meet a man with whom there will be special connection between us. All people are different but I want to know how we are compatible in spite of all differences.


Photogallery

Return