Login to your profile to write messages
and see more details and photos

Register for free




Inna 44 years

#7971
Return
My name Inna
My age 44
My astrological sign Aquarius
My height 165 cm
My weight 54 kg
My origin european
My nationality Ukraine
My country of residence Ukraine
My city Kharkov
My marital status single
I smoke no (do not like smoke)
I have children No
My profession pharmaceutical business
Speaking languages English initial
My education level bac +5 and higher
I'm looking for a man aged from 42 to 58 years

I am

I’m always open and frank with my friends and relatives. All people around me know me as a kind, caring and attentive person. I like to cook for people I care about; to prepare different celebration’s parties as a surprise. I’m kind of romantic person, but I still know what I want. I’m dreaming about happy family, cozy house and full understanding with my future husband. I know that such things don’t come easy and I’m ready to strive for it! I believe in love. I think mutual understanding, support and respect are very important for harmony in a relationship. I think it’s quite important character trait to wake up with a positive thinking about future day and to be able to forget all kind of grievances. I’m open for communication and I optimistically believe that I’ll meet my only one very soon and I will bring to his life all by myself to make him happy.

I like different outdoor activities, but sometimes I prefer to stay in a cozy atmosphere of my home, to watch an interesting movie, enjoying a cup of green tea with some candies. It’s also depends on a season as autumn is dull and rainy here and then all I want is to be in arms of my beloved. I always try my best to keep in a good shape. As I live in a big city with plenty of different entertainments and interesting places to visit, I like to visit concerts, theatrical premiers, exhibitions, art galleries and a variety of activities. I love nature, picnics near riversides, but my real passion is mountains. I overwhelmed with emotion when I can see beauty and majesty of mountainside. I can say, I’m many-sided person, but I’m ready to share interests of my future partner too.


I look for

I’m looking for a kind, reliable, honest man and I know what I have to do to make him happy. ;-) I hope my future partner will bring more positive emotions to my life and I will be happy to share our experiences, thoughts, dreams and all by myself with him. 


Photogallery

Return