Login to your profile to write messages
and see more details and photos

Register for free




Alena 37 years

#8693
Return
My name Alena
My age 37
My astrological sign Leo
My height 167 cm
My weight 57 kg
My origin european
My nationality Ukraine
My country of residence Ukraine
My city Kharkov
My marital status single
I smoke no (do not like smoke)
I have children No
My profession Lawyer- consulting
Speaking languages English good
My education level bac +5 and higher
I'm looking for a man aged from 36 to 54 years

I am

I am proud of my purposefulness, optimism, believe in good people. I can go to a compromise. It seems to me that there is wisdom in me. I can be strong and defenseless, sweet and tough, strong and weak. I can be different. It all depends on the situation and life circumstances. I never give up and I can enjoy life.

I love life. Also the important thing is that I can sense what my dear people need and I can give it to them. Being a creative person I love to turn a general day into a celebration and I really can do it. Becoming closer to me you can be surprised with unforgettable date organized with candles and flowers.


I look for

I appreciate commitment, realization in life, self-sufficiency in men. My man is a person with a strong mind and an understanding of how to build the relationships within a family properly. He should not speak with words, but with actions. He should be able to love. I am not interested in the weak, non-confident in themselves men who can commit actions that are not worthy of respect. I do not like rudeness and obsession, inability to listen.


Photogallery

Return