Login to your profile to write messages
and see more details and photos

Register for free




Elina 44 years

#4181
Return
My name Elina
My age 44
My astrological sign Leo
My height 164 cm
My weight 60 kg
My origin european
My nationality Ukraine
My country of residence Ukraine
My city Kharkov
My marital status divorced
I smoke no (do not like smoke)
I have children Yes
My profession economist
Speaking languages English medium
My education level bac +5 and higher
I'm looking for a man aged from 43 to 58 years

I am

I am active and cheerful, you will never get bored with me. I have got an excellent sense of humor, and it means that will always manage to lift your spirits. My interests are various, I prefer sharing the interests of my man. It’s possible to discuss any topics with me, even the straightest. I study English actively to communicate with you. I am loving and caring, I adore cooking tasty dishes and creating the cozy atmosphere in the house for my beloved man. I believe that I will meet the man who needs my love.  

I go in for fitness for keeping me fit, I study English, I’m keen on the design and drawing. I like spending my time with my dog Zhorik very much!


I look for

I am looking for a soul-mate, a like-minded person who I will be able to trust that one and only about who I will manage to tell that he is my second half. And he, in his turn, will manage to count on my love, understanding, warmth and care. It will be a plus if you like the animals as I like them. I highly appreciate a sense of humor in a man. It’s so important for the relationship. I want to meet the true mutual love and the man who will become a friend and a lover simultaneously for me.  


Videogallery


Photogallery

Return