Login to your profile to write messages
and see more details and photos

Register for free




Victoriya 38 years

#8726
Return
My name Victoriya
My age 38
My astrological sign Aquarius
My height 160 cm
My weight 57 kg
My origin european
My nationality Ukraine
My country of residence Ukraine
My city Kharkov
My marital status divorced
I smoke no (do not like smoke)
I have children Yes
My profession English teacher
Speaking languages English fluent
My education level bac +5 and higher
I'm looking for a man aged from 37 to 52 years

I am

I am a petite woman with a huge heart. I am fun, eccentric and I have a great sense of humor. I am a caring and loving person, and am happy when the one I’m with is happy. I am a very open person and ready to open my soul to my second half!.

I like to keep a busy lifestyle by doing a number of things; firstly I have a son, so I have to be both a mother and a father to him, so yes, sometimes I have to put my trainers on and go out playing football with him. I love a cozy atmosphere, sincere smiles and warm conversations.

I really love to spend time outdoors, walking and enjoying the beauty of nature. I adore reading some interesting literature and getting to know something new. I also enjoy home atmosphere, I do not mind doing things about the house.


I look for

What I like in a man are his values, manners, integrity and his mind. I am looking for a man to build a genuine life-long relationship based on love, understanding and mutual respect.

It might to be the person who wants to build strong and loving family too, who knows what real understanding and support is, and who can trust and fall in love deeply and loyal! I am looking for love, warmth and care.

All I want after all is to be made to feel loved, desired and wanted like I am the only woman in the world for you


Photogallery

Return